New Monthly Newsletter Service

I have been creating monthly newsletters for clients for years, but never offered a monthly service. I would like to announce that I can now provide a printed 2 page or 4 page newsletter complete with your branding and space to add your personal message such as a market update, recognition of referrals or new products and services. I have access to copyrighted articles that I can use in my newsletters so you can be assured of well-written and legal content.

I can either print and courier the finished product to you or email you a pdf that you can send to your local printer or Staples type store. Prices start at about $2.70 each for 200 2-page color newsletters and $3.65 for 100 4-page color newsletters. Call for a quote.

Here is a sample of a recent newsletter I created for a client. Call me at 800-568-8338 to request samples or send an email to marketingguy@shaw.ca.

Page 1
Page 2

Leave a Reply

