Need a New Slogan or Tagline – I do that!

Today I am announcing the official launch of “Blaney! Get Me a Slogan.” (Remember the TV show Bewitched?)

Larry Tate asking Darren Stevens for a Slogan

I have written 4 blog posts about slogans and taglines and they are among the most popular blog posts I have ever written. This one, Writing a Slogan or Tag Line has been viewed by 104,034 readers since I wrote it in 2007 and there were more than 4,200 views in January 2012 alone.

As so many people are researching the topic of slogans and taglines I decided to officially announce this new slogan service today to help you develop the perfect solution. I have created many over the last few years “under the radar”, but the demand has been increasing to the point I need a formal service offering.

So here’s the offer.

I will create a tagline / slogan for you. All I need from you is a few minutes of your time to complete a simple questionnaire and I will do the rest. I will provide about 5 concepts for you to choose from. We will narrow it down to the best 2 and refine those to the point where you can choose the one that fits best. Elapsed time from receipt of the questionnaire from you is less than 72 hours.

The fee for this service is $ 199.00 (USD or CDN) payable by credit card. What’s the catch? There is none. If you are not completely satisfied with the results then there is no fee. There is no payment required until you have submitted the questionnaire.

In addition, I can help you integrate your new slogan or tagline into your marketing and if you require a logo, stationery package, website or advertising I can help you there too.

Call Mike Blaney at 800-568-8338 or email me at marketingguy@shaw.ca to get started.

Here are the other 3 blog posts I have written on the subject of slogans and taglines.

Creating the Perfect Tagline
Stevens, Get Me a Slogan!
Critiquing Catchy Real Estate Slogans

Check out our new Limelight Marketing website.  Specializing in real estate and small business websites, SEO, Branding, Direct mail, Realtor Marketing, WordPress blogs and websites, Social Media and marketing plans.

Limelight New Twitter

Leave a Reply

